Day 07 – A Week

Assalammualaikum,

A week has passed. How time flies…. 

I am getting the hang on things, busy with my boys that I practically have no rest the moment I knocked off work. Rushed to feed them dinner, for me a quick dinner , hang the laundry, prepare boy’s dinner and my lunch for tomorrow…

I think I see myself doing this everyday. Tiring…. 

Yesterday was the “one week phase”.

I was really tired to write anything here. Waiting for his calls and msgs until I myself fell asleep. Woke up at wee morning suddenly mind alert. Try to selawat and alhamdulillah I managed to sleep well until my next alarm rang. 

We do not have a good communication yesterday due to the bad weather at his end. He must have been feeling bummed up as he could not contact us…. 😞

woke up missing him a little bit more. Hopefully today will be better….

As of now, all I can do is wait …… ~

Published by

Babbling Words

Faith. Lifestyle. Seafarer's wife. Mother. Children

Leave a Reply

