When you understand

Assalammualaikum Wr Wb

The week passes so quickly when you are at home. Situation does not permit me to go to work. Eldest being diagnosed with Hand Food Mouth Disease which leads him to be quarantined for this week. And also secondborn can’t attend school eventhough he was not diagnosed with it.

But alhamdulillah, of all the severe cases that i’ve heard, eldest just have a mild one with one ulcer. Of course the tedious part is making sure he washes his hands each time he sneeze, not sharing with his brother or better yet be close … Alhamdulillah, He has made it easy for me..

I was feeling a little bummed up these past few days and Honestly I do not know why. I get annoyed and angsty to every little thing. Sadly my children became my victim, same goes with my younger brother.

But talking to Him makes me feel better cause He is the only one who understands me. Understands my heart. Understands why I am feeling this way. If i were to sit with my bestfriend and tell her how I feel, I found that it won’t be the same. I won’t be able to cry my heart out cause Being me – always appear to be strong in every ones’ eyes.

But with Him, crying and letting my tears drop is just so easy. Cause I know He knows what I felt from the beginning. I could feel He is there infront of me watching and listening. Just letting me pour it out. It’s true. He is indeed the best listener.

Alhamdulillah. I felt that I have let out things from my chest. In sha allah, tomorrow will be a better day.

Moving on – at 37 weeks and 5 days, princess still does not feel to see the world just yet . I am really hoping she would come out anytime soon before her father sails again.

Till my next better piece….

Published by

Babbling Words

Faith. Lifestyle. Seafarer's wife. Mother. Children

Leave a Reply

