A beautiful Gem

IMG_3749

“When she is a Daughter, she opens a door of Jannah for her father. When she is a wife, she completes half a deen of her husband. When she is a mother, Jannah lies under her feet”

I was ALWAYS been afraid to have a girl. I felt sucha relieved having to heard I had a boy for my last two pregnancy. But baby, now that I have you, I love you more than I thought I would.

I may not know what you will go through in your life to come and I am praying hard that it won’t be the same as what I have gone through.

You are a gem in everybody’s eyes, especially mine. I will be your mom, your sister and a friend in need. 

May you grow to be a beautiful lady with a beautiful heart. With great modesty and sincerity.

Published by

Babbling Words

Faith. Lifestyle. Seafarer's wife. Mother. Children

Leave a Reply

